Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Klarity Clinic

Ketamine Infusion Clinic located in Las Vegas NV, Denver CO, Cincinnati, OH and Fairfield, CA

14 total reviews

Klarity Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 14 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Klarity Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DeAnna W.
Submitted 08/05/19
I've lived with severe depression for what has felt like my entire life. No medications have helped me and talk-therapy can only do so much. Ketamine therapy gave me my life back. I can't describe what it felt like the first day I woke up and didn't immediately regret not dying in my sleep. I've been doing this therapy for 4 months and it's been so bizarre to experience life with fewer debilitating symptoms. I think I spend the majority of my time happy now, and that honestly took some getting used to. When things start feeling more difficult, I let them know and they get me in for another appointment typically within the next few days. Doctor Munk, in particular, has been amazing. He has a very calming way of speaking and carrying himself that always makes the infusions feel safe and easier. I can not recommend this treatment enough to those fortunate enough to afford it. I'm hoping that, someday, everyone that is suffering will have the chance to try this. Thank you for helping me feel human again!
Sophia D.
Submitted 05/28/19
Both Dr. Liang and Munk are professional, yet caring and attentive to me as a patient. I feel very comfortable speaking openly with them and never judged or misunderstood. The treatment itself has changed my life after two decades of struggling to find a solution without negative side effects and that actually works. The office has a coziness to it and is always kept clean. I highly recommend them.
Scott S.
Submitted 01/09/19
Dr. Munk and Dr. Liang are compassionate care providers who listen with a focus on understanding and provide treatment customized to each patient. The clinic environment is always calm, professional, and supportive - elements that are crucial to successful treatment and recovery.
Kim C.
Submitted 09/26/18
Dr. Liang and Dr. Munk are the most compassionate and caring physicians I’ve ever encountered. The treatments have improved the quality of my life. I can’t thank them enough!
S. B.
Submitted 07/19/18
I would really like to thank you two for all the help that you have given me with the treatment... You guys have given me the one thing that I have lacked for almost two decades, and that is hope.
S. A.
Submitted 07/17/18
We are so happy that Klarity Clinic is here in Vegas. It helped my mom tremendously. The staff is friendly and works with each patient based on needs.​
W. E.
Submitted 07/16/18
Klarity Ketamine Clinic helped my depression and anxiety symptoms a lot more than the pharm medicines my Psychiatrist prescribed me. It is really helpful and the staff are friendly, nice, and knowledgeable. This helped me more than anything else that was prescribed to me and I am glad that my symptoms are a lot more manageable now. Thank you.
G. W.
Submitted 07/11/18
I wanted to send you a quick note expressing my gratitude for the role you've played in supporting my mental health this year.
Y. M.
Submitted 07/11/18
After trying many traditional therapies & medications for my debilitating depression and anxiety with little to no relief, Klarity Clinic has helped me find my drive to get put of bed in the morning, to get back to work, and to actually enjoy my life again. I'd been depressed for so long, I'd forgotten just how wonderful it is to smile! Thank you
Taylor R.
Submitted 07/08/18
great!
Valerie L.
Submitted 07/03/18
Dr. Liang and staff are very understanding, thoughtful, and concerned about what you have to say. Treatments are very easy and observed throughout the process.
Scott S.
Submitted 07/02/18
Klarity Ketamine Clinic has been a lifesaving resource for me. The infusions have given me a means to combat my treatment resistant depression and get back to living. Dr. Liang and Dr. Munk are two of the most compassionate and caring doctors I have ever met, and their quality of service is outstanding. If you are considering ketamine as a treatment for depression, I strongly urge you to call Klarity to experience care at its finest.
James S.
Submitted 06/30/18
Thanks Dr. Liang....
Tirza W.
Submitted 06/30/18
I have seen incredible results and attentive much needed care and support from Dr.Munk.It’s been immensely therapeutic in way that years in a psychiatrist office and on all kinds of medications have not been. I highly recommend this route for treatment resistant depression and anxiety. It has been a wonderful road and I feel a huge weight has been lifted off my shoulders. I highly recommend going through the initial series and booster shots. Totally changed my mood and perspective on life itself. Wonderful and caring physician and five star treatment.