Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Klarity Clinic

Klarity Clinic: Ketamine Infusion Clinic: Las Vegas NV, Cincinnati, OH, Upland, CA and Vacaville, CA

15 total reviews

Klarity Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 15 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Klarity Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brian And Cindy N.
Submitted 08/24/20
After playing 9 years in the NFL and suffering from Chronic Pain, TBI, Migraine Headaches, Depression and Anxiety I had NO quality of life. After my first infusion treatment of Ketamine and NAD I already felt relief. I cannot believe the change in my life!!!! Dr Henry Liang is truly a miracle worker. He is compassionate, knowledgeable and has truly changed my life. I can not Thank Him enough for relieving my pain, headaches and depression l recommend if you are looking to make your quality of life better give him a call
Michael H.
Submitted 08/11/20
A fabulous doctor with a fabulous treatment plan took me from suicidal to happy and alive!!!
BRENDAN F.
Submitted 06/11/20
Dr Liang and his staff are very attentive to my needs. The facility is top notch. THe treatments have been life changing. I have treatment resistant depression, PTSD and trauma. Ketamine relived the thoughts and darkness I had experienced for so long(50 years worth). I have a life now. Thanks KKC
Mitch B.
Submitted 06/08/20
Dr. Liang and the Klarity Clinic staff provided a wonderful experience for me during my recovery. Both Dr. Liang and his staff were refreshingly helpful while navigating the process of locating and sending the necessary medical records, etc. needed to begin a Ketamine treatment - which was the exact opposite of my local provider. Klarity Clinic provides a relaxing setting for treatments.. extra big leather reclining chairs (which are super comfortable) and giant big screen smart tv‘s create an great experience. Office was clean and organized. My experience with Ketamine treatment went above and beyond my expectations in terms of relieving anxiety, depression and quieting a previously racing mind - all of which have improved my wellbeing 10x Dr. Liang is someone who truly cares about his patients - including in the weeks and months after treatment. Very highly recommend!!
Mercedes L.
Submitted 05/21/20
I couldn’t be more happy with my experience with Klarity Clinic. I came to Klarity with 3 other friends who were battling various addictions who are all reporting feeling free and clear. I, myself, was battling a severe GHB addiction and they helped me eradicate it. The NAD+ and Ketamine mixture allowed me to get the most NAD possible while also treating the anxiety that comes with getting off of GHB. I was super nervous going into it and we kept steadily decreasing my dosage and pumping me full of NAD. It works people...seriously. I am so grateful to have my life back and not be tethered to my addictions anymore. My mind is so clear and I feel like I have my brain back for the first time in a long time. Some of the ancillary benefits of NAD is that it’s a longevity supplement and I feel like my skin, body, and joints have improved as well. Thank you Dr. Liang and crew for helping me jump outta bed at 6am now full of hope and energy.
Ronny F.
Submitted 04/02/20
I researched long and hard for a way to detox from 15 years of opioids and alcohol. I came to realize NAD was the answer and came across Dr. Liang @ Klarity offering it with Ketamine. I cant thank you enough for my experience you are an amazing Dr and I will never forget that i owe my sobriety to you. We have sent many other people for help and everyone sings his praises. Nothing could have got me through the withdrawal like NAD w/Ketamine, I felt amazing it was worth every penny.
Chris G.
Submitted 10/26/19
I was diagnosed with clinical depression when I was 16. I have been prescribed all the different medications over the years. I have battled depression as far back as I can remember. More so in the fall and winter. The last 15 months I had been feeling so hopeless as this was the longest depression I had ever experienced. After some major life changes I was aware that some was situational but knowing what I know about myself mostly a chemical imbalance. Doing all I can do not be emobilized by this illness, I know to eat right. I could hardly exercise so I would at least walk, stay sober, attend 12 step meetings, and try not to procrastinate with my life's responsibilities. And even this was not enough. Meeting Dr Liang gave me hope but I still did a great deal of research. I was feeling little relief through my 1st few treatments, still experiencing suicidal ideations. Dr Liang called me after every treatment to see how I was doing. He was so kind, caring and optimistic sharing with me the 85-90% success rate of past clients. I was still optimistic. After my 6th treatment it was almost like I woke up and saw life in Technicolor again. Not in a manic state but the lump in my throat, the pain in my chest the horrible feeling of sadness was gone! I am now 30 days post treatment and still feel great. Able to think clearly, multi task again and NO suicidal ideations. I hope and pray anyone that has what I had can meet Dr Liang and do his series of treatments. An absolute game changer. Dr Liang still text me and checks in. This shows me how much he truly cares Chris G. I'm available by email if anyone would like to talk to me in person csgordon59@hotmail.com
S. B.
Submitted 07/19/18
I would really like to thank you two for all the help that you have given me with the treatment... You guys have given me the one thing that I have lacked for almost two decades, and that is hope.
S. A.
Submitted 07/17/18
We are so happy that Klarity Clinic is here in Vegas. It helped my mom tremendously. The staff is friendly and works with each patient based on needs.​
W. E.
Submitted 07/16/18
Klarity Ketamine Clinic helped my depression and anxiety symptoms a lot more than the pharm medicines my Psychiatrist prescribed me. It is really helpful and the staff are friendly, nice, and knowledgeable. This helped me more than anything else that was prescribed to me and I am glad that my symptoms are a lot more manageable now. Thank you.
G. W.
Submitted 07/11/18
I wanted to send you a quick note expressing my gratitude for the role you've played in supporting my mental health this year.
Y. M.
Submitted 07/11/18
After trying many traditional therapies & medications for my debilitating depression and anxiety with little to no relief, Klarity Clinic has helped me find my drive to get put of bed in the morning, to get back to work, and to actually enjoy my life again. I'd been depressed for so long, I'd forgotten just how wonderful it is to smile! Thank you
Taylor R.
Submitted 07/08/18
great!
Valerie L.
Submitted 07/03/18
Dr. Liang and staff are very understanding, thoughtful, and concerned about what you have to say. Treatments are very easy and observed throughout the process.
James S.
Submitted 06/30/18
Thanks Dr. Liang....

Check out our Google and Yelp reviews!

google logoyelp logo