Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Klarity Clinic

Ketamine Infusion Clinic located in Las Vegas NV, Cincinnati, OH and Fairfield, CA

8 total reviews

Klarity Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 8 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Klarity Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

S. B.
Submitted 07/19/18
I would really like to thank you two for all the help that you have given me with the treatment... You guys have given me the one thing that I have lacked for almost two decades, and that is hope.
S. A.
Submitted 07/17/18
We are so happy that Klarity Clinic is here in Vegas. It helped my mom tremendously. The staff is friendly and works with each patient based on needs.​
W. E.
Submitted 07/16/18
Klarity Ketamine Clinic helped my depression and anxiety symptoms a lot more than the pharm medicines my Psychiatrist prescribed me. It is really helpful and the staff are friendly, nice, and knowledgeable. This helped me more than anything else that was prescribed to me and I am glad that my symptoms are a lot more manageable now. Thank you.
G. W.
Submitted 07/11/18
I wanted to send you a quick note expressing my gratitude for the role you've played in supporting my mental health this year.
Y. M.
Submitted 07/11/18
After trying many traditional therapies & medications for my debilitating depression and anxiety with little to no relief, Klarity Clinic has helped me find my drive to get put of bed in the morning, to get back to work, and to actually enjoy my life again. I'd been depressed for so long, I'd forgotten just how wonderful it is to smile! Thank you
Taylor R.
Submitted 07/08/18
great!
Valerie L.
Submitted 07/03/18
Dr. Liang and staff are very understanding, thoughtful, and concerned about what you have to say. Treatments are very easy and observed throughout the process.
James S.
Submitted 06/30/18
Thanks Dr. Liang....